Back

Officer & Board of Governors

Home
  • 2012 Board of Governors
  • John E. Savoth

    John E. Savoth

    Chancellor

    jsavoth@smbb.com
    Phone:(215) 575-3899
    Saltz Mongeluzzi Barrett & Bendesky, PC
    One Liberty Place
    1650 Market Street, 52nd Floor (03)

  • Kathleen D. Wilkinson

    Kathleen D. Wilkinson

    Chancellor-Elect

    kathleen.wilkinson@wilsonelser.com
    Phone:(215) 627-6900, x3905
    Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
    Independence Square West
    The Curtis Center, Suite 1130 East (06)

  • William P. Fedullo

    William P. Fedullo

    Vice Chancellor

    williamfedullo@gmail.com
    Phone:(215) 235-6500 x222
    Rosen, Schafer & DiMeo P.C.
    121 South Broad Street, 8th Floor (07)

  • Sophia Lee

    Sophia Lee

    Secretary

    slee@sunocoinc.com
    Phone:(215) 977-3624
    Sunoco, Inc.
    1735 Market Street, Suite LL (03)

  • Jacqueline G. Segal

    Jacqueline G. Segal

    Assistant Secretary

    jsegal@foxrothschild.com
    Phone:(215) 299-2011
    Fox Rothschild LLP
    2000 Market Street, 20th Floor (03)

  • Joseph A. Prim, Jr.

    Joseph A. Prim, Jr.

    Treasurer

    jprim@ducaandprim.com
    Phone:(215) 735-1155
    Duca and Prim, LLP
    1500 Walnut Street, Suite 900 (02)

  • Wesley R. Payne, IV

    Wesley R. Payne, IV

    Assistant Treasurer

    paynew@whiteandwilliams.com
    Phone:(215) 864-7076
    White and Williams LLP
    One Liberty Place
    1650 Market Street, Suite 1800 (03)

  • Brandi J. Brice

    Brandi J. Brice

    Chair

    brandi3962phila@comcast.net
    Phone:(215) 670-9472
    Peirce College - Legal Studies Department
    1420 Pine Street (02)

  • Marc J. Zucker

    Marc J. Zucker

    Vice Chair

    mzucker@weirpartners.com
    Phone:(215) 241-7792
    Weir & Partners, LLP
    1339 Chestnut Street
    The Widener Building, Suite 500 (07)

  • Michael B. Hayes

    Michael B. Hayes

    Parliamentarian

    mhayes@mmwr.com
    Phone:(215) 772-7211
    Montgomery McCracken Walker & Rhoads
    123 South Broad Street, 24th Floor (09)

  • Lawrence J. Beaser

    Lawrence J. Beaser

    Counsel

    beaser@blankrome.com
    Phone:(215) 569-5510
    Blank Rome LLP
    One Logan Square, 130 North 18th Street (03)

  • Term Expiring December 31, 2012
  • Brandi J. Brice

    Brandi J. Brice

    brandi3962phila@comcast.net
    Phone:(215) 670-9472
    Peirce College - Legal Studies Department
    1420 Pine Street (02)

  • Pedro Ramos

    Pedro Ramos

    Minority Appointment

    pramos@trrlaw.com
    Phone: (215) 731-9004
    Trujillo Rodriguez & Richards, LLC
    1717 Arch Street, Suite 3838 (03)

  • Kimberly M. Ruch-Alegant

    Kimberly M. Ruch-Alegant

    kalegant@alegantlaw.com
    Phone: (215) 354-0057
    Alegant Law, P.C.
    67 Buck Road, Suite B-48
    Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

  • Scott P. Sigman

    Scott P. Sigman

    scott@sigzim.com
    Phone: (215) 665-0842
    Sigman & Zimolong, LLC
    1515 Market Street, Suite 1360 (02)

  • Stacy A. Tees

    Stacy A. Tees

    teess@ggmfirm.com
    Phone: (215) 875-4048
    German Gallagher & Murtagh, P.C.
    200 South Broad Street, The Bellevue, Suite 500 (02)

  • H. Marc Tepper

    H. Marc Tepper

    marc.tepper@bipc.com
    Phone: (215) 665-3864
    Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
    Two Liberty Place, 50 S. 16th Street, Suite 3200 (02)

  • Term Expiring December 31, 2013
  • Brian S. Chacker

    Brian S. Chacker

    bchacker@gaychackermittin.net
    Phone: (215) 567-7955
    Gay Chacker & Mittin, P.C.
    1731 Spring Garden Street (30)

  • John Encarnacion

    John Encarnacion

    Minority Appointment

    encarnacionj@whiteandwilliams.com
    Phone: (215) 864-6354
    White and Williams LLP
    One Liberty Place
    1650 Market Street, Suite 1800 (03)

  • Nikki Johnson-Huston

    Nikki Johnson-Huston

    nikki.johnson-huston@phila.gov
    Phone: (215) 683-5289
    City of Philadelphia Law Department
    1515 Arch Street, 15th Floor (02)

  • Scott W. Reid

    Scott W. Reid

    sreid@cozen.com
    Phone: (215) 665-2152
    Cozen O'Connor
    1900 Market Street (03)

  • Gina Furia Rubel

    Gina Furia Rubel

    gina@furiarubel.com
    Phone: (215) 340-0480
    Furia Rubel Communications, Inc.
    2 Hidden Lane, Doylestown, PA 18901

  • Marc J. Zucker

    Marc J. Zucker

    mzucker@weirpartners.com
    Phone: (215) 241-7792
    Weir & Partners, LLP
    1339 Chestnut Street
    The Widener Building, Suite 500 (07)

  • Term Expiring December 31, 2014
  • Rachel E. Branson

    Rachel E. Branson

    Minority Appointment

    rbranson@schnader.com
    Phone: (215) 751-2438
    Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
    1600 Market Street, Suite 3600 (03)

  • Jennifer Segal Coatsworth

    Jennifer Segal Coatsworth

    jcoatsworth@margolisedelstein.com
    Phone: (215) 931-5836
    Margolis Edelstein
    The Curtis Center
    170 S. Independence Mall W., Suite 400E (06)

  • Ourania Papademetriou

    Ourania Papademetriou

    op@phillyvip.org
    Phone: (215) 523-9550
    Philadelphia VIP
    1500 Walnut Street, Suite 500 (02)

  • James A. Rocco, III

    James A. Rocco, III

    jrocco@roccolaw.com
    Phone: (215) 977-7141
    Rocco Law Offices, LLC
    1515 Market Street, Suite 1801 (02)

  • Eric H. Weitz

    Eric H. Weitz

    eweitz@messalaw.com
    Phone: (215) 568-3500
    Messa & Associates, P.C.
    123 S. 22nd Street (03)

  • Kay Kyungsun Yu

    Kay Kyungsun Yu

    kay.kyungsun.yu@gmail.com
    Philadelphia Commission on Human Relations
    601 Walnut Street, Suite 300 South (06)
     

  • Young Lawyers Division
  • Melanie J. Taylor

    Melanie J. Taylor

    Chair

    melanie.taylor@phila.gov
    Phone: (215) 686-5688
    Philadelphia District Attorney's Office
    Appeals Unit, Three South Penn Square (07)

  • Aneesh A. Mehta

    Aneesh A. Mehta

    Chair-Elect

    amehta@vklaw.com
    Phone: (215) 568-6400
    Volpe and Koenig, P.C.
    United Plaza, 30 South 17th Street (03)

  • Section Chairs & Representatives
  • Wanda E. Flowers

    Wanda E. Flowers

    Chair, Business Law Section

    wanda@bizvirtuoso.com
    Phone: (215) 613-1236
    Wanda Flowers and Associates
    744 South St., Suite 54 (47)

  • Brad V. Shuttleworth

    Brad V. Shuttleworth

    Rep., Criminal Justice Section

    brad@shuttleworth-law.com
    Phone: (215) 665-1695
    Alva & Associates
    1601 Market Street, Suite 1001 (03)

  • Michael E. Bertin

    Michael E. Bertin

    Rep., Family Law Section

    michael.bertin@obermayer.com
    Phone: (215) 665-3280
    Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel, LLP
    One Penn Center, 19th Floor
    1617 John F Kennedy Boulevard (03)

  • Gordon M. Wase

    Gordon M. Wase

    Rep., Probate & Trust Section

    gordon.wase@verizon.net
    Phone: (215) 732-3426
    Wase & Wase
    123 S. Broad Street, Suite 2170 (09)

  • Lawrence S. Felzer

    Lawrence S. Felzer

    Rep., Public Interest Section

    lfelzer@seniorlawcenter.org
    Phone: (215) 701-3203
    SeniorLAW Center
    100 S. Broad Street, Suite 1810 (10)

  • Brad J. Begelman

    Brad J. Begelman

    Chair, Real Property Section

    brad.begelman@bcmirealestate.com
    Phone: (215) 557-9800
    Brandywine Construction & Management, Inc.
    1521 Locust Street, Suite 400 (02)

  • Robert T. Szostak

    Robert T. Szostak

    Rep., State Civil Litigation Section

    rts@rgsglaw.com
    Phone: (215) 822-7575
    Rubin, Glickman, Steinberg and Gifford, P.C.
    2605 North Broad Street
    Colmar, PA 19446

  • George F. Nagle

    George F. Nagle

    Chair, Tax Section

    gnagle@sorinroyercooper.com
    Phone: (484) 362-2627
    Sorin Royer Cooper LLC
    101 W. Elm Street, Suite 220
    Conshohocken, PA 19428

  • Hon. A. Michael Snyder

    Hon. A. Michael Snyder

    Rep., Workers Compensation Section

    amsnyder226@verizon.net
    Phone: (484) 995-0293
    Dispute Resolution Institute
    Two Logan Square, 18th and Arch Streets
    Suite 660 (03)

  • Honorary Members
  • Rudolph Garcia

    Rudolph Garcia

    Past Chancellor

    rudolph.garcia@bipc.com
    Phone: (215) 665-3843
    Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
    Two Liberty Place, 50 S. 16th Street, Suite 3200 (02)

  • Rudolph Garcia

    Regina M. Foley

    Past Chair

    rmfoley@raynesmccarty.com
    Phone: (215) 568-6190
    Raynes McCarty
    1845 Walnut Street, 20th Floor (03)

  • Honorary Members (Ex-Officio)
  • Scott F. Cooper

    Scott F. Cooper

    cooper@blankrome.com
    Phone: (215) 569-5487
    Blank Rome LLP
    One Logan Square, 130 North 18th Street (03)

  • Executive Director (Ex-Officio)
  • Kenneth Shear

    Kenneth Shear

    kshear@philabar.org
    Phone: (215) 238-6338
    Philadelphia Bar Association
    1101 Market Street, 11th Floor (07)

  • Chancellor's Cabinet Additions (Ex-Officio)
  • Scott W. Reid

    Scott W. Reid

    Diversity Chair

    sreid@cozen.com
    Phone: (215) 665-2152
    Cozen O'Connor
    1900 Market Street (03)

  • Louis S. Rulli

    Louis S. Rulli

    lrulli@law.upenn.edu
    Phone: (215) 898-3203
    University of Pennsylvania law School
    3400 Chestnut Street (04)

  • Philadelphia Bar Foundation President (Ex-Officio)
  • Wendy Beetlestone

    Wendy Beetlestone

    wbeetlestone@hangley.com
    Phone: (215) 496-7033
    Hangley Aronchick Segal & Pudlin
    One Logan Square
    18th & Cherry Streets, 27th Floor (03)

  • Philadelphia Lawyer Editor (Ex-Officio)
  • Daniel J. Siegel

    Daniel J. Siegel

    dan@danieljsiegel.com
    Phone: (610) 446-3457
    Law Offices of Daniel J. Siegel, LLC
    66 West Eagle Road, Suite 1
    Havertown, PA 19083

  • Philadelphia Bar Reporter Editor (Ex-Officio)
  • Heather J. Austin

    Heather J. Austin

    haustin@thorpreed.com
    Phone: (215) 640-8500
    Thorp Reed & Armstrong, LLP
    One Commerce Square
    2500 Market Street, Suite 1000
    Philadelphia, PA 19103

  • Philadelphia Association of Paralegals, President (Ex-Officio)
  • Judy Stouffer

    Judy Stouffer

    jstouffer@bernerklaw.com
    Phone: (215) 790-8800
    Berner, Klaw & Watson
    1528 Walnut St., Suite 1100 (02)

  • Philadelphia Legal Secretaries Association (Ex-Officio)
  • Flora Yarnall

    Flora Yarnall

    fyarnall@reedsmith.com
    Phone: (215) 851-8135
    Reed Smith LLP
    1650 Market Street (03)

  • Legal Marketing Association - Metropolitan Philadelphia Chapter, Immediate Past President (Ex-Officio)
  • Andrea Malone

    Andrea Malone

    malonea@whiteandwilliams.com
    Phone: (215) 864-7019
    White and Williams LLP
    One Liberty Place
    1650 Market Street, Suite 1800 (03)

  • Delaware Valley Law Firm Marketing Group (Ex-Officio)
  • Cheryl A. Disch

    Cheryl A. Disch

    CADisch@duanemorris.com
    Phone: (215) 979-1000
    Duane Morris LLP
    30 South 17th Street (03)

  • ABA Delegates (Ex-Officio)
  • Abraham C. Reich

    Abraham C. Reich

    (term exp. 8/12)

    areich@foxrothschild.com
    Phone: (215) 299-2090
    Fox Rothschild LLP
    2000 Market Street, 20th Floor (03)

  • A. Michael Pratt

    A. Michael Pratt

    (term exp. 8/13)

    prattam@pepperlaw.com
    Phone: (215) 981-4386
    Pepper Hamilton LLP
    3000 Two Logan Square, 18th & Arch Sts. (03)

  • PBA Zone 1 Governor (Ex-Officio)
  • Sayde J. Ladov

    Sayde J. Ladov

    (term exp. 8/12)

    sladov@dolchin.com
    Phone: (215) 665-3511
    Dolchin, Slotkin & Todd, P.C.
    One Commerce Square, 24th Floor
    2005 Market Street (03)

© 2012 Philadelphia Bar Association